Staff

Health District

Phone: 903-785-4561

Fax:  903-737-0978

 

Women, Infant, and Children (WIC)
Phone: 903-784-1411
Fax:  903-784-1442
 

 

Spanish translators are available

 

Choose a name below to view more information.
NameEmail
Brothers, Elishia
WIC Clerk - ext. 227
elishiab@suddenlinkmail.com
Brown, Rhonda
Texas Healthy Community Liaison & Community Health Worker - ext. 233
rhondasbrown@suddenlinkmail.com
Callicoat, Donna
FNP-C - ext. 244
Cervantes, Norma
Clerk/Translator - ext. 247
normac@suddenlinkmail.com
Crawford, Jessica
Health Educator - Health4U - ext.237
jesscrawford@suddenlinkmail.com
Elliott, Katie
Physician Assistant
Green, Dr. Amanda
PLCHD Medical Director
Hill, Carol
Immunization Nurse, RN - ext. 240
carolLh@suddenlinkmail.com
Johnson, Nita
WIC Clerk - ext. 222
nitaj@suddenlinkmail.com
Johnson, Kayleigh
Health Educator ext. 238
kayleighbt@suddenlinkmail.com
Justiss, Anita
Billing Clerk
anitaj@suddenlinkmail.com
King, Cheryl
Administrative Assistant/Payroll Clerk - ext. 246
cherylj@suddenlinkmail.com
Lennon, Stacy
Nutritionist
stacylennpn@suddenlinkmail.com
Lueke, Mark
Epidemiologist
marklueke@suddenlinkmail.com
Milton , Caressha Sharni
Inspector - ext. 249
caressham@suddenlinkmail.com
Nash, Rachelle
LVN - ext. 238
rachellen@suddenlinkmail.com
Neeley, Emily
Patient Navigator - ext. 243
emilyn@suddenlinkmail.com
Prestridge, Gina
Executive Director - ext. 245
ginap@suddenlinkmail.com
Rhodes, Carla
WIC Director & LVN - ext. 225
carlar@suddenlinkmail.com
Sanders, Rebecca
LVN & WIC Nurse - ext. 230
rebeccas@suddenlinkmail.com
Vera, Patricia
Peer Counselor/Translator - ext. 231
Ward, Kathy
Health Educator - ext. 239
kathylward@suddenlinkmail.com
Watkins, Shannon
Peer Counselor - ext. 226