Staff

Health District

Phone: 903-785-4561

Fax:  903-737-0978

 

Women, Infant, and Children (WIC)
Phone: 903-784-1411
Fax:  903-784-1442
 

 

Spanish translators are available

 

Find a specific entry.

First Name
Last Name
City
Page 1 2
Choose a name below to view more information. (Results 1-25 of 26)
NameEmail
Green, Dr. Amanda
PLCHD Medical Director
Prestridge, Gina
Executive Director - ext. 245
ginap@suddenlinkmail.com
Callicoat, Donna
Family Nurse Practitioner
Mathewson, Jennifer
Family Nurse Practitioner
Hill, Carol
Immunization Nurse, RN - ext. 240
carolLh@suddenlinkmail.com
Nash, Rachelle
LVN - ext. 238
rachellen@suddenlinkmail.com
Runels, Cocrease
Immunization Nurse - ext. 240
cocrease@suddenlinkmail.com
King, Cheryl
Administrative Assistant/Payroll Clerk - ext. 246
cherylj@suddenlinkmail.com
Cervantes, Norma
Clerk/Translator - ext. 247
normac@suddenlinkmail.com
Rhodes, Debra
Clerk - ext. 236
debrarhodes@suddenlinkmail.com
Justiss, Anita
Billing Clerk - ext. 247
anitaj@suddenlinkmail.com
Milton , Caressha Sharni
Inspector - ext. 249
caressham@suddenlinkmail.com
Neeley, Emily
Patient Navigator - ext. 243
emilyn@suddenlinkmail.com
Brown, Rhonda
Texas Healthy Community Liaison & Community Health Worker - ext. 233
rhondasbrown@suddenlinkmail.com
Simmons, Lisa
Epidemiologist - ext. 244
lisasimmons1@suddenlinkmail.com
Ward, Kathy
Health Educator - ext. 239
kathylward@suddenlinkmail.com
Thurman, Kayleigh
Health Educator ext. 238
kayleighbt@suddenlinkmail.com
Crawford, Jessica
Health Educator - Health4U - ext.237
jesscrawford@suddenlinkmail.com
Brothers, Elishia
WIC Clerk - ext. 227
elishiab@suddenlinkmail.com
Johnson, Nita
WIC Clerk - ext. 222
nitaj@suddenlinkmail.com
Rhodes, Carla
WIC Director & LVN - ext. 225
carlar@suddenlinkmail.com
Sanders, Rebecca
LVN & WIC Nurse - ext. 230
rebeccas@suddenlinkmail.com
Vera, Patricia
Peer Counselor/Translator - ext. 231
patriciav@suddenlinkmail.com
Watkins, Shannon
Peer Counselor - ext. 226
shannonw@suddenlinkmail.com
Lennon, Stacy
Nutritionist
stacylennpn@suddenlinkmail.com
Page 1 2